In God's Glory

I Will Keep You

Posted on: 22 October, 2008

“You are my hiding place, You will protect me from trouble and
surround me with songs of deliverance.”
Psalm 32:7

“Do not withhold Your mercy from me, O Lord, may Your love and
Your truth always protect me.”
Psalm 40:11

Know that I love you and I am with you.
There is nothing too hard for Me, and I will keep you in My perfect peace.
I am watching over you so that you need fear no evil, and My strength and power is with you.

Trust in Me, for I am trustworthy, and I will hold up our heads in the
day of calamity
.
Many trials will come upon the wicked in this year, but I will keep My own and protect them from harm.

So rejoice in Me and be glad, for I am the God of your salvation and I will never leave you or turn My back on you.
My peace is with you and I will protect you with My love and My power.

Leave a Reply

