In God's Glory

Psalm 23 (PARAPHRASED)

Posted on: 27 September, 2008

Psalm 23 (paraphrased):

“The Lord is my Shepherd, I shall never be in want, because in Him I have all I need. My Loving Shepherd anticipates my needs and provides for me before I even know I am in lack. He leads me to places of blessing where I can rest. He restores my soul with His peace and comfort, and makes me righteous so that I may become one with Him.

I shall have no fear, because even in the face of death He prepares a feast of blessing for me to enjoy as my enemies look on in defeat. He gives me all I need and fills me with His power. His goodness and loving kindness are with me as I walk and live in Him. I will never ever leave Him, because He holds me close and keeps me walking with Himself. I will abide with Him forever!”

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Klik tertinggi

  • None

Follow My Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

About

Chronos

September 2008
S M T W T F S
    Oct »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930  
