In God's Glory

My Love In The Desert

Posted on: 25 September, 2008

Many of you are in the desert right now, and some are in spiritual transition. So remember that My love resides in the desert with you just as much as it does on the mountain top. Receive My love wherever you are at.

This is My will and My purpose: That in all circumstances, you will know that My love is secure. I want you to press in to Me, to find out if you have anything preventing you from receiving My love.

My Spirit will reveal these things to you. When He does, you must lay them down so that I can heal you and set you free. Then you will be secure in My great love for you no matter what circumstance you find yourself in.

Leave a Reply

